Contacts

Board of Directors in Sweden

Carina Eriksson
President carina.eriksson@qandil.org

Stefan

Stefan Holmström
Board Member
stefan.holmstrom@qandil.org

Bengt Johansson
Board Member
bengt.johansson@qandil.org

Karim Zendegani
Board Member karim.zendegani@qandil.org

Inger Josberg
Board Member
inger.josberg@qandil.org

Karouk Said
Board Member
karouk.said@qandil.org

Tomas Tjäderborn
Board Member
tomas.tjaderborn@qandil.org

Dara Ahmad
Board Member dara.ahmad@qandil.org

Nawzad Saleh
Board Member nawzad.saleh@qandil.org

 

Daniel Madhani
Secretary General daniel.madhani@qandil.org
+4676 251 84 02

Marie Kas Aho
Financial Controller – Sweden

Executive Members of the Iraq Country Management Team

Hussein Botani
Country Director

Ali Awni Mohammed Head of HR and Admin

Peshawa Rauf
M&E Manager

Feras Al-Baqain
Finance Director

Soad Al-Janabi
Finance Manager

Zhala Ali
Head of Supply Chain

Sawa Rizgar
Benefit Administrator

 

Field Coordinators

Abdullah Ali Saeed
Dohuk Field Coordinator
duhokfc@qandil.org

Hazhar Yousif
Sulaimanya Field Coordinator
sulifc@qandil.org

Dana Wso
Erbil Field Coordinator
erbilfc@qandil.org