Contacts

Board of Directors in Sweden

Carina Eriksson
President carina.eriksson@qandil.org

Stefan

Stefan Holmström
Board Member
stefan.holmstrom@qandil.org

Bengt Johansson
Board Member
bengt.johansson@qandil.org

Dara Mawati
Board Member
dara.mawati@qandil.org

Inger Josberg
Board Member
inger.josberg@qandil.org

Karouk Said
Board Member
karouk.said@qandil.org

Marie Kas Aho
Financial Controller – Sweden

Dara Ahmad
Board Member
dara.ahmad@qandil.org

Executive Members of the Iraq Country Management Team

Lawk Ahmad
Country Director

Bzhar Mohammed
Program Director

Peshawa Rauf
M&E Manager

Feras Al-Baqain
Finance Director

Soad Al-Janabi
Finance Manager

Ranj A. Sabir
Head of HR and Admin

Zhala Ali
Head of Supply Chain

Sawa Rizgar
Benefit Administrator

Field Coordinators

Abdullah Ali Saeed
Dohuk Field Coordinator
duhokfc@qandil.org

Hazhar Yousif
Sulaimanya Field Coordinator
sulifc@qandil.org

Dana Wso
Erbil Field Coordinator
erbilfc@qandil.org