Contacts

Board of Directors in Sweden

Carina Eriksson
President carina.eriksson@qandil.org

Stefan

Stefan Holmström
Board Member
stefan.holmstrom@qandil.org

Bengt Johansson
Board Member
bengt.johansson@qandil.org

Karim Zendegani
Board Member karim.zendegani@qandil.org

Inger Josberg
Board Member
inger.josberg@qandil.org

Karouk Said
Board Member
karouk.said@qandil.org

Tomas Tjäderborn
Board Member
tomas.tjaderborn@qandil.org

Dara Ahmad
Board Member dara.ahmad@qandil.org

Nawzad Saleh
Board Member nawzad.saleh@qandil.org

 

Daniel Madhani
Secretary General daniel.madhani@qandil.org
+4676 251 84 02

Marie Kas Aho
Financial Controller – Sweden

Executive Members of the Iraq Country Management Team

Hussein Botani
Country Director director@qandil.org
+964 (0) 751 122 7099

Ali Awni Mohammad
Head of HR & Administration
hr@qandil.org

Karin Ericsson
M&E Manager me@qandil.org

 

Feras Al-Baqain
Finance Director finance.iraq@qandil.org

Zhala Ali
Head of Supply Chain procurement@qandil.org

Khalid M. Hussein
Program Director programs@qandil.org

Field Coordinators

Abdullah Ali Saeed
Head of Office Duhok
duhokfc@qandil.org

Hazhar Yousif
Head of Office Sulaimanya
sulifc@qandil.org

Dana Wso
Head of Office Erbil
erbilfc@qandil.org

Mohammed Abdul Jabbar
Head of Office Mosul
mohammed.ja@qandil.se

 

Shamal Hussein
Project Coordinator Darashakran
shamal.hu@qandil.se

Pshtiwan Al-Dawoudi
Project Coordinator       Private Sector Development
peshtiwan@qandil.se